Tasmanian owned and operated.

Our Team

Here at Slick Branding, we have a skilled and diverse team who do a variety of different jobs. We are eager to help! If you need to have a chat with someone chuck them an email. For more general enquiries, please email us at info@slickbranding.com.au!

 

Alanna 
Operations Manager
alanna@slickbranding.com.au

Alena  
Production Manager 
production@slickbranding.com.au

Anne 
Buisness Manager
anne@slickbranding.com.au

Georgia 
Accounts
accounts@slickbranding.com.au

Kayla
Sales Executive
kayla@slickbranding.com.au

Laura
Sales Executive
laura@slickbranding.com.au

Jamie
Sales Executive
jamie@slickbranding.com.au